Genuine and quality care...focused on you.
Family Dentistry in Port Byron, IL

(309) 523-3325

Our Reviews

positive review Dr. Ann is just the BEST! She totally gets me & takes time to make me feel at ease. Thanks

Diana S. Avatar
Diana S.
4/29/2019

I was a patient of Dr. Glade, and when he retired, I figured I would try out the new staff... they were wonderful. They are super nice and friendly. I don't even live out in the Port Byron area anymore, but continue to go there because of the great, friendly service they provide. I just LOVE Dr. Anne!!!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
6/19/2019

Dr. Ann McIntyre did an amazing job on my teeth! For the first time in a very long time, I love my smile! Thank you so much for changing my life!!!!

Debby D. Avatar
Debby D.
11/09/2016

positive review There are a great group of professionals whom I trust with all my dental needs.

Michael E. Avatar
Michael E.
10/22/2019

Excellent experience, on time and efficient!

Derrick L. Avatar
Derrick L.
5/15/2019

We love the staff at PB! So friendly, kind and caring. They listen and answer our questions honestly to help us have our best dental health. We are treated like family and so happy to have this kind of care so close to home!!!

Valerie P. Avatar
Valerie P.
1/24/2019

positive review If you are looking for a friendly very experienced dentistry you must try port Byron family dentistry. Dr Ann McIntyre is amazing!!!!!!!

Toby A. Avatar
Toby A.
11/13/2018

positive review Love the small business feel and that I can come in and know everyone! Dr. Mcintyre is AMAZING!

Angelique S. Avatar
Angelique S.
4/01/2019

positive review The staff and Dr. Anna are amazing and make you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Katie O. Avatar
Katie O.
4/30/2019

Very professional but yet they treat you as they would a long time friend! I was put to ease as soon as I got into the chair. I have horrible experiences with past dentist and Dr. McIntyre made me feel relaxed and at ease. I felt she was doing what was needed to be done and not what wasn’t. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office!

Hope W. Avatar
Hope W.
5/08/2019

Staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Make you feel very at ease.

Colleen M. Avatar
Colleen M.
8/06/2019

Wonderful place to take my entire family! Staff is very friendly!

Jason R. Avatar
Jason R.
1/23/2019

Dr. McIntyre is amazing! My temporary crown on my front tooth fell out during memorial day weekend and she met me at the office one hour after it fell out to glue it back in! I highly recommend using Port Byron Family Dentistry! Dr. Ann is a lifesaver!

Gina P. Avatar
Gina P.
5/26/2018

Port Byron family Dentistry is the best. The girls are fantastic. Always nice to go visit!!!

Michael E. Avatar
Michael E.
8/15/2019

This has to be the greatest dentist office in the entire history of dentists offices, probably ever. Trust me, nobody knows dentist offices better than I do, I’m an expert. Fantastic and outstanding people, incredible people. I’d recommend this particular office to every single person alive if I could. #makedentistrygreatagain

Kyle W. Avatar
Kyle W.
11/21/2019

All employees are very courteous and Dr Mcintyre never suggests doing something that isn’t necessary.

Meg N. Avatar
Meg N.
9/19/2019

Love everyone there. Very nice, fun, knowledgeable, and makes going to the Dentist fun!

Christin M. Avatar
Christin M.
8/28/2019

I was a patient of Dr. Glade, and when he retired, I figured I would try out the new staff... they were wonderful. They are super nice and friendly. I don't even live out in the Port Byron area anymore, but continue to go there because of the great, friendly service they provide. I just LOVE Dr. Anne!!!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
6/19/2019

positive review Dr. Ann McIntyre has the patience of a saint. She is gentle and very understanding.

Beverly B. Avatar
Beverly B.
8/29/2019

very friendly staff, great to interact with, always address the problems needed. almost no wait to be seen, always prompt, professional and very friendly!

Garrett B. Avatar
Garrett B.
11/27/2019