Our Reviews

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Marvelous Melissa cleaned my teeth. She was awesome!

Sharon K. Avatar
Sharon K.
10/19/2016

Staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Make you feel very at ease.

Colleen M. Avatar
Colleen M.
8/06/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Very professional but yet they treat you as they would a long time friend! I was put to ease as soon as I got into the chair. I have horrible experiences with past dentist and Dr. McIntyre made me feel relaxed and at ease. I felt she was doing what was needed to be done and not what wasn’t. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office!

Hope W. Avatar
Hope W.
5/08/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

This has to be the greatest dentist office in the entire history of dentists offices, probably ever. Trust me, nobody knows dentist offices better than I do, I’m an expert. Fantastic and outstanding people, incredible people. I’d recommend this particular office to every single person alive if I could. #makedentistrygreatagain

Kyle W. Avatar
Kyle W.
11/21/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review They are awesome. They put you totally at ease.

Cindy D. Avatar
Cindy D.
5/11/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

I was a patient of Dr. Glade, and when he retired, I figured I would try out the new staff... they were wonderful. They are super nice and friendly. I don't even live out in the Port Byron area anymore, but continue to go there because of the great, friendly service they provide. I just LOVE Dr. Anne!!!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
6/19/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review Dr. Ann is just the BEST! She totally gets me & takes time to make me feel at ease. Thanks

Diana S. Avatar
Diana S.
4/29/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.