Our Reviews

Ashley and Dr. Delgadillo are the best! Very informative about what they are doing and treat you very well. Everyone there is extremely friendly! Highly recommend Port Byron Family Dentistry!

Tyler C. Avatar
Tyler C.
12/02/2022

Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. The environment is warm and inviting. They make going in for dental work so much easier.

Mallory H. Avatar
Mallory H.
11/07/2022

All of you are wonderful. Thanks for getting me out in time to go to the to the funeral home. You are all Awesome

Sandy D. Avatar
Sandy D.
8/15/2022

As a new patient I felt like I was really heard. It's hard to find a new practice when moving in to a new state. This office made me feel at home & I was well cared for.

sarah j. Avatar
sarah j.
7/27/2022

New patient, & made me feel like family. Very professional

roland d. Avatar
roland d.
7/26/2022

Had a great checkup appointment. The staff were very welcoming & friendly. Very relaxing environment. šŸ˜Š

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
7/08/2022

My first visit was most pleasant. Staff was kind, friendly yet professional, efficient, skilled, informative and timely! You feel comfortable and accepted as soon as you walk in the door. For general dentistry, they offer quite a few services within their field of expertise. Will definitely become a regular patient and highly recommend them.

Kim K. Avatar
Kim K.
6/28/2022

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, keeps you informed about you well informed about what their doing, had a crown cemented back on explained in detail taking care of crown for next 24 hrs., more information than what I received at my previous dentist. I would highly recommend this dentist and dental office and staff. Work very well with children also as I was privy to listening to how they worked with them

Merle L. Avatar
Merle L.
6/21/2022

Very Pleased With The Whole Staff

Sharon D. Avatar
Sharon D.
5/12/2022

My first experience at location was better than expected considering as an adult the thought of a dentist still scares me. They were very professional and understanding about my anxiety. I had Larissa and let me tell you the best person I ever had to do x-rays, cleaning, and exam. I recommend Port Byron dentistry to anyone. I'm so glad I found them. They explained my treatment plan and simple things I can do to extend my cleaning. Thank you for being top notch!

tonya h. Avatar
tonya h.
3/11/2022

The hospitality is top notch and the staff is wonderful about answering questions and addressing concerns.

Kayla W. Avatar
Kayla W.
2/01/2022

Wonderful place to take my entire family! Staff is very friendly and thorough.

Jason R. Avatar
Jason R.
1/31/2022

This is a very professional and knowledgeable clinic that also puts their clients at ease. I highly recommend Port Byron Family Dentistry.

kitty s. Avatar
kitty s.
1/26/2022

The staff and dentist are super friendly and always kind. Love bringing my family to them!

Alissa M. Avatar
Alissa M.
12/20/2021

Love this place! They always make sure I'm comfortable and informed. They really do care about their patients and I'm happy to be one!

Bekka W. Avatar
Bekka W.
12/15/2021

Always sweet and efficient!

Megan M. Avatar
Megan M.
11/29/2021

Love my hometown dentistā€”professional in every way and appreciate the fact that they know me and make every effort to make my experience positive!

Marvella C. Avatar
Marvella C.
11/08/2021

Staff was helpful and friendly. Really got to know you. Hygienist and receptionist recommended products for improving dental needs.

Kathy L. Avatar
Kathy L.
8/08/2021

positive review great people, during this covid crisis they take all of the precautions very seriously, and are very very nice and helpful 100%recommend

Jo W. Avatar
Jo W.
3/23/2021

This was my first visit after moving back to Illinois after 33 years away. Very professional, checked my temp for COVID, had hand sanitizer before entering office area and everyone wore mask. Larissa was great at explaining what she was going to do so I knew what was coming. They were polite, listened and explained and made me feel welcomed and important. Great experience.

Tim W. Avatar
Tim W.
11/26/2020

It is always a stress-free and enjoyable experience for my children. The staff are wonderful!

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
6/11/2020

positive review They are awesome. They put you totally at ease.

Cindy D. Avatar
Cindy D.
5/11/2020

positive review Before Dr. McIntyre and Hannah worked on my crowns, I had problems with crowns that didn't quite fit... a couple of them were somewhat tall and the bite didn't feel right. After they fixed a couple of them, everything is perfect. What a difference! Great professional work by the whole staff.

Jeff W. Avatar
Jeff W.
4/14/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVIDā€‘19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.