Our Reviews

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review There are a great group of professionals whom I trust with all my dental needs.

Michael E. Avatar
Michael E.
10/22/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review They are awesome. They put you totally at ease.

Cindy D. Avatar
Cindy D.
5/11/2020

positive review If you are looking for a friendly very experienced dentistry you must try port Byron family dentistry. Dr Ann McIntyre is amazing!!!!!!!

Toby A. Avatar
Toby A.
11/13/2018

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review Dr. Ann is just the BEST! She totally gets me & takes time to make me feel at ease. Thanks

Diana S. Avatar
Diana S.
4/29/2019

We love the staff at PB! So friendly, kind and caring. They listen and answer our questions honestly to help us have our best dental health. We are treated like family and so happy to have this kind of care so close to home!!!

Valerie P. Avatar
Valerie P.
1/24/2019

Marvelous Melissa cleaned my teeth. She was awesome!

Sharon K. Avatar
Sharon K.
10/19/2016

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

All employees are very courteous and Dr Mcintyre never suggests doing something that isn’t necessary.

Meg N. Avatar
Meg N.
9/19/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Staff was helpful and friendly. Really got to know you. Hygienist and receptionist recommended products for improving dental needs.

Kathy L. Avatar
Kathy L.
8/08/2021

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Very professional but yet they treat you as they would a long time friend! I was put to ease as soon as I got into the chair. I have horrible experiences with past dentist and Dr. McIntyre made me feel relaxed and at ease. I felt she was doing what was needed to be done and not what wasn’t. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office!

Hope W. Avatar
Hope W.
5/08/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Love my hometown dentist—professional in every way and appreciate the fact that they know me and make every effort to make my experience positive!

Marvella C. Avatar
Marvella C.
11/08/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.