Our Reviews

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Great place, they were fast & very friendly! ☺️

Hannah S. Avatar
Hannah S.
2/05/2020

All employees are very courteous and Dr Mcintyre never suggests doing something that isn’t necessary.

Meg N. Avatar
Meg N.
9/19/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review There are a great group of professionals whom I trust with all my dental needs.

Michael E. Avatar
Michael E.
10/22/2019

positive review The staff and Dr. Anna are amazing and make you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Katie O. Avatar
Katie O.
4/30/2019

I was a patient of Dr. Glade, and when he retired, I figured I would try out the new staff... they were wonderful. They are super nice and friendly. I don't even live out in the Port Byron area anymore, but continue to go there because of the great, friendly service they provide. I just LOVE Dr. Anne!!!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
6/19/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review They are awesome. They put you totally at ease.

Cindy D. Avatar
Cindy D.
5/11/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review If you are looking for a friendly very experienced dentistry you must try port Byron family dentistry. Dr Ann McIntyre is amazing!!!!!!!

Toby A. Avatar
Toby A.
11/13/2018

Love everyone there. Very nice, fun, knowledgeable, and makes going to the Dentist fun!

Christin M. Avatar
Christin M.
8/28/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review Before Dr. McIntyre and Hannah worked on my crowns, I had problems with crowns that didn't quite fit... a couple of them were somewhat tall and the bite didn't feel right. After they fixed a couple of them, everything is perfect. What a difference! Great professional work by the whole staff.

Jeff W. Avatar
Jeff W.
4/14/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.