Our Reviews

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

It is always a stress-free and enjoyable experience for my children. The staff are wonderful!

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
6/11/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review Love the small business feel and that I can come in and know everyone! Dr. Mcintyre is AMAZING!

Angelique S. Avatar
Angelique S.
4/01/2019

Marvelous Melissa cleaned my teeth. She was awesome!

Sharon K. Avatar
Sharon K.
10/19/2016

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

I was a patient of Dr. Glade, and when he retired, I figured I would try out the new staff... they were wonderful. They are super nice and friendly. I don't even live out in the Port Byron area anymore, but continue to go there because of the great, friendly service they provide. I just LOVE Dr. Anne!!!

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
6/19/2019

positive review Before Dr. McIntyre and Hannah worked on my crowns, I had problems with crowns that didn't quite fit... a couple of them were somewhat tall and the bite didn't feel right. After they fixed a couple of them, everything is perfect. What a difference! Great professional work by the whole staff.

Jeff W. Avatar
Jeff W.
4/14/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

positive review Dr. Ann McIntyre has the patience of a saint. She is gentle and very understanding.

Beverly B. Avatar
Beverly B.
8/29/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

All employees are very courteous and Dr Mcintyre never suggests doing something that isn’t necessary.

Meg N. Avatar
Meg N.
9/19/2019

positive review They are awesome. They put you totally at ease.

Cindy D. Avatar
Cindy D.
5/11/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

We love the staff at PB! So friendly, kind and caring. They listen and answer our questions honestly to help us have our best dental health. We are treated like family and so happy to have this kind of care so close to home!!!

Valerie P. Avatar
Valerie P.
1/24/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

Love everyone there. Very nice, fun, knowledgeable, and makes going to the Dentist fun!

Christin M. Avatar
Christin M.
8/28/2019

Always fast and friendly service. Very personable staff. Never any problems.

Disc'N D. Avatar
Disc'N D.
2/10/2020

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.